GBA Bannor


Home

Products and Services

Bees Wax & Candles

Plumley Apiary

Shorty Plumley

2102 Pelham Rd. Climax GA 39834 229-248-0424

plumleyapiary@msn.com

Rock Hill Honey Farm
Keith & Rose Anne Fielder
rad243@earthlink.net

 

Henson Cove Apiaries
Robert Brewer

Certified Welsh Honey Judge

P.O. Box 369
Hiawassee, GA 30546
(H) 706-896-5249
(W) 706-896-2024

rbrewer@uga.edu

 

Rossman Apiaries Inc.
Fred Rossman
P. O. Box 909
3364-A Hwy 33 North
Moultrie, Ga. 31776
229 985-7200 Office
(912) 985-0209 Fax
jrossman@windstream.net

 

Ross Berry Farm and Apiaries Inc

Terry Ross

159 Watkins Rd.

Canton, GA 30115
770-776-6094

terry@rossberryfarm.com

 

Blue Ridge Honey Company
Bob Binnie
PO Box 15
Lakemont GA 30552
706-782-6722
bobbinnie@blueridgehoneycompany.com

 

Weeks Works
BJ Weeks
325 Roy Haynes Dr.
Ball Ground, GA 30107
770-735-3263
bnweeks@juno.com

 

 

Shamrock Apiaries

Steve Nofs
Master Beekeeper

304 Woodmont Court

Macon Ga. 31216

478-396-0712

steve@shamrockapiaries.com

Hometown Honey
Brian Higgins
3001 Knightsbridge Rd.
Kennesaw, GA 30144
770-428-4903
higginsbrian66@yahoo.com
Harold Ward
101 S. Woodland Dr.
Guyton, GA 31312
912-728-4104 Home
912-663-6375 Cell
beekeeper.5@netzero.com

Dances With Bees
Certified Naturally Grown
Jay Parsons
Master Beekeeper
Certified Welsh Honey Judge
Best of Show 2009
AL Honey Show

5694 Kimberly Ln.
Norcross, GA 30071
404-379-7621
thehoneyman@att.net
Jarrett Apiaries
Slade & Kristie Jarrett
1903 Hwy 198
Baldwin, GA 30511
706-677-2854
jarrett@jarrettbees.com
Georgia Bees
John Pluta
165 Sparta Hwy
Milledgville, GA 31061
478-452-2337
georgiabees@gmail.com
Sweetwater Creek Honey Farm
Allen Bradd
P.O. Box 1732
Douglasville, GA 30133
770-310-3733

localhoney@sweetwatercreekhoneyfarm.com
Mountain Sweet Honey Co.
Ray & Julie Civitts
Toccoa, GA
706-886-1322
julie@mountainsweethoney.com
 

 

Site Map

 

 


This web site and it's contents are the property of the Georgia Beekeepers Association Inc. unless otherwise noted.