GBA Bannor


Home

Officers

Events

Beekeeping Bulletin

Beekeeping

Africanized Honey Bees

Products & Services

Local Georgia Bee Clubs

US State Bee Clubs

Join

Links


 

Local Beekeepers

Looking for a local beekeeper near you? Our members are listed by county.

Baldwin County

Georgia Bees
John Pluta
165 Sparta Hwy
Milledgville, GA 31061
478-452-2337
georgiabees@gmail.com
 

 

Banks County

Jarrett Apiaries
Slade & Kristie Jarrett
1903 Hwy 198
Baldwin, GA 30511
706-677-2854
jarrett@jarrettbees.com
Blue Sky Honey
Bobby Chaisson
712 Hickory Flat Rd.
Gillsville, GA 30543
706-540-4166
blueskyhoney@live.com

 

Barrow County

Derel Cox
56 Angel St.
Bethleham, GA 30620
404-514-6198
tomderekc@hotmail.com

 

 

Bartow County

Rosehill Apiaries
Stephanie Brown
Cartersville, GA (Bartow Co.)
678-521-7800
rosehill_apiaries@comcast.net

 

 

Bibb County

Shamrock Apiaries

Steve Nofs
Master Beekeeper

304 Woodmont Court

Macon Ga. 31216

478-396-0712

steve@shamrockapiaries.com

Don McWhorter
5245 Rivoli Dr.
Macon, GA 31210
478-731-3888
dtmrebel@cox.net

Mirabile Enterprises
David Mirabile
Macon, GA
478-345-2144
mirabile.enterprises@gmail.com
 

 

Brantley County

Buffalo Creek Honey Farm
Bobby Rowell
1225 White Ford Rd.
Nahunta, GA 31553
912-462-5068
honeybee@btconline.net

 

 

Bulloch County

Beeutiful Bees
Mark Mettler
1297 Hagan Mill Pond Rd.
Statesboro, GA 30461
912-656-0168
swarm@beeutifulbees.net

 

 

Burke County

Flowerland Apiaries
Bradlyn Wadel
6554 Ga Hwy 56
Millen, GA 30442
706-526-0436
fondarrell@emypeople.net

D's Bees
DeRossie DeLaigle
214 Seven Oaks Rd.
Waynesboro, GA 30830
706-551-1555
delaigled@gmail.com

 

Catoosa County

Quality Bee Supplies
Andrew McCarty
916 Lafayette Rd.
Rossville, GA 30741
423-322-9583
andrewmccarty26@yahoo.com

 

Chatham County

Savannah Bee Company Inc.
Ted Dennard
211 Johnny Mercer Blvd.
Savannah, GA 31410
912-234-0688
info@savannahbee.com



Cherokee County

Ross Berry Farm and Apiaries Inc

Terry Ross

159 Watkins Rd.

Canton, GA 30115
770-776-6094

terry@rossberryfarm.com

Weeks Works
BJ Weeks
325 Roy Haynes Dr.
Ball Ground, GA 30107
770-735-3263
bnweeks@juno.com

 

Clayton County

Honey From the Forest
P. N. & Evelyn Williams
528 Bridge Avenue
Forest Park, Ga. 30297
(404) 366-6404
EHoneyman2@AOL.com

 

 

 

Cobb County

Cave Hollow Bee Farm
Bruno Frazier
Marietta, GA 30068
770-635-7222
beekeeper@bellsouth.net
Steve Apiaries
Steve Altom
219 Jule Peek Ave
Cedartown, GA 30125
404-946-8330
steve@stevesapiary.com
Hometown Honey
Brian Higgins
3001 Knightsbridge Rd.
Kennesaw, GA 30144
770-428-4903
higginsbrian66@yahoo.com
 

 

Colquitt County

 Rossman Apiaries Inc.
Fred Rossman
3364-A Hwy 33 North
Moultrie, Ga. 31768
229 985-7200 Office
(912) 985-0209 Fax
rossmanbees@windstream.net

 

Columbia County

Phillips' Apiaries
Charles Phillips
5685 Tubman Rd.
Appling, GA 30802
706-836-2152
cphillipshort@comcast.net
Lady Bees
Keith Powell
564 Tudor Branch
Grovetown, GA 30813
706-533-4605
augustalynx@aol.com

 

Crisp County

Bear's Bees
Bear Kelley
108 Formosa Dr.
Cordele GA 31015
229-322-5025
beecat108@gmail.com
Dream Haven Farms
Shearer Turton
602 16th Avenue East
Cordele, GA 31015
229-938-9671
shearerturton@gmail.com

 

Decatur County

Plumley Apiary

Shorty Plumley

2102 Pelham Rd.

Climax GA 39834

229-248-0424

plumleyapiary@msn.com

 

 

Dekalb County

Hodges Honey
Certified Naturally Grown
Mike & Cindy Hodges
GA Master Beekeeper &
EAS Master Beekeeper
2013 Best of Show
GA Honey Show

5100 North Peachtree Rd.
Dunwoody, GA 30338
770-394-5051
dunwoodyhoney@bellsouth.net

Soapzilla
Master Beekeeper
Marcy Cornell
Stone Mountain, GA
678-642-4274
mcornell@gmail.com

Chris Pahl
PO Box 13607
Atlanta, GA 30324
404-428-1006
pahl.chris@gmail.com
 

 

Douglas County

Sweetwater Creek Honey Farm
Allen Bradd
P.O. Box 1732
Douglasville, GA 30133
770-310-3733

localhoney@sweetwatercreekhoneyfarm.com

 

Effingham County

Harold Ward
101 S. Woodland Dr.
Guyton, GA 31312
912-728-4104 Home
912-663-6375 Cell
beekeeper.5@netzero.com

 

 

Emanuel County

Kelley Honeybee Farm
Certified Naturally Grown
Rhett Kelley
921 GA Hwy 46 E
Metter, GA 30439
912-685-6759
rhettkelley77@yahoo.com

 

 

Fayette County

Southeast Bee Removal
Joshua Lachmann
243 Jones Cir
Fayetteville, GA 30215
404-594-2337
joshua@southeastbeeremoval.com

 


Gwinnett County

Dances With Bees
Certified Naturally Grown
Jay Parsons
Master Beekeeper
Best of Show 2009
AL Honey Show

5694 Kimberly Ln.
Norcross, GA 30071
404-379-7621
thehoneyman@att.net
 

 

Hancock County

Morgan Apiaries
Bruce Morgan
196 W.J. Archer Rd
Sparta, GA 31087
478-357-4029
rbmorgan@hughes.net

 

 

Harris County

KAE Farm
Mark Eckmna
339 Harold Williams Rd.
Hamilton, GA 31811
770-464-7228
mark@kaefarm.com

 

 

Henry County

Busters Bees
Buster Lane
3910 Champagne Dr.Jonesboro, GA 30236
770-389-0721
bustersbees@yahoo.com
 

 

Irwin County

Georgia Bee Supply
Chuck Hester
196 Tugaloo Circle
Chula, GA 31733
229-387-0123
chuck@gabeesupply.com
 

 

Jackson County

Blue Sky Honey
Bobby Chaisson
1136 Carruth Rd.
Jefferson, GA 30549
706-215-6724
blueskyhoney@windstream.net

Cox Brothers Apiary
Shane Cox
352 Williamson St.
Jefferson, GA 30549
678-665-8774
kscshane@gmail.com

 

Lee County

Bees-B-Gone
Dale Richter
Master Beekeeper
158 Cookville Rd.
Leesburg, GA 31763
229-886-7663
dalerichter@bellsouth.net

 

 

Madison County

Honey Pond Farm
Certified Naturally Grown
Jennifer Berry
Comer, GA
706-247-2575
jennifer@honeypondfarm.com

 


Mitchell County

T & S Bee Farm
Thom Carey
P.O. Box 2
Sale City, GA 31784
888-426-3917
info@myhivetool.com

 


Polk County

Steve's Apiary
Steve Altom
4536 Johnson Lake Rd.
Cedartown, GA 30125
404-946-8330
steve@stevesapiary.com

 

 

Putnam County

Rock Hill Honey Farm
Keith & Rose Anne Fielder  rad243@earthlink.net

 

 

Rabun County

Blue Ridge Honey Company
Bob Binnie
PO Box 15
Lakemont GA 30552
706-782-6722
bobbinnie@blueridgehoneycompany.com

 

 

Rockdale County

Honey Mountain Farm
David Shipp
1112 West Ave.
Conyers, GA 30012
770-843-0313
the7shipps@aol.com

Honey Creek Queens
David Bigham
1700 Flat Shoals Rd.
Conyers, GA 30013
404-660-4634
david@honeycreekqueens.com

 

Stephens County

Mountain Sweet Honey Co.
Ray & Julie Civitts
Toccoa, GA
706-599-1711
rcivitts@windstream.net



Towns County

Henson Cove Apiaries
Robert Brewer

P.O. Box 369
Hiawassee, GA 30546
(H) 706-896-5249
(W) 706-896-2024

rbrewer@uga.edu

 


Troup County

Sleepy Hollow Farms
Terry Williamson
West Point, GA
706-302-8886
twilliamson5422@yahoo.com

 


Walker County

Quality Bee Supplies
Reid Summit
916 Lafayette Rd.
Rossville, GA 30741
706-861-4226
summitt451@comcast.net

 

 

Walton County

Georgia Bee Removal
Bill Owens

Master Craftsman Beekeeper
4510 Springwood Dr.
Monroe, GA 30655

(C) 404-516-1807
bowens@GaBeeRemoval.com

 

 

Washington County

Mulberry River Honey Farm
Dave & Angie Larson
Mitchell, GA
mulberryriverhoneyfarm@windstream.net
 

 

 

 

 

 

Below are our members that are located in
states other than Georgia.

 

Florida

Deb's Bee Supply
Debbie Bohannon
11341 Distribution Ave. E Suite 1
Jacksonville, FL 32256
877-703-3327
debs@deb-bee.com

 

McBHives
Sean McBride
9623 Fulton Ave.
Hudson, FL 34667
727-359-3568
mcbhives@gmail.com


 

 

Site Map

 

 


This web site and it's contents are the property of the Georgia Beekeepers Association Inc. unless otherwise noted.