GBA Bannor


Home

Products and Services

 

Local Beekeeping Supplies

The beekeepers listed below generally carry beekeeping supplies. Only a few actually manufacture beekeeping supplies.

Busters Bees
Buster Lane
3910 Champagne Dr.Jonesboro, GA 30236
770-389-0721
bustersbees@yahoo.com

Rossman Apiaries Inc.
Fred Rossman
3364-A Hwy 33 North
Moultrie, Ga. 31768
229 985-7200 Office
(912) 985-0209 Fax
rossmanbees@windstream.net

 

Rock Hill Honey Farm
Keith & Rose Anne Fielder  rad243@earthlink.net

Cave Hollow Bee Farm
Bruno Frazier
Marietta, GA 30068
770-726-9393
beekeeper@bellsouth.net

 

Deb's Bee Supply
Debbie Bohannon
11341 Distribution Ave. E Suite 1
Jacksonville, FL 32256
877-703-3327
debs@deb-bee.com

 

Ross Berry Farm and Apiaries Inc

Terry Ross

159 Watkins Rd.

Canton, GA 30115

770-776-6094

terry@rossberryfarm.com

Weeks Works
BJ Weeks
325 Roy Haynes Dr.
Ball Ground, GA 30107
770-735-3263
bnweeks@juno.com

Sleepy Hollow Farms
Terry Williamson
West Point, GA
706-302-8886
twilliamson5422@yahoo.com

Morgan Apiaries
Bruce Morgan
196 W.J. Archer Rd
Sparta, GA 31087
706-444-7118
rbmorgan@hughes.net

Maple Tree Apiary
Ronny Doster
216 Charlie Morris Rd.
Colbert, GA 30628
706-788-9776
doster051306@gmail.com
Package My Honey
Jean Hines
675 Hartman Rd. Suite 100
Austell, GA 30168
770-373-3300
Jean Hines jeanh@inmarkinc.com
Jarrett Apiaries
Slade & Kristie Jarrett
1903 Hwy 198
Baldwin, GA 30511
706-677-2854
jarrett@jarrettbees.com
Georgia Bees
John Pluta
165 Sparta Hwy
Milledgville, GA 31061
478-452-2337
georgiabees@gmail.com

Beeutiful Bees
Mark Mettler
1297 Hagan Mill Pond Rd.
Statesboro, GA 30461
912-656-0168
swarm@beeutifulbees.net

McBHives
Sean McBride
9623 Fulton Ave.
Hudson, FL 34667
727-359-3568
mcbhives@gmail.com
T & S Bee Farm
Thom Carey
P.O. Box 2
Sale City, GA 31784
888-426-3917
info@myhivetool.com
Allied Label
Tony Becnel
4190 Thurmond Tanner Rd.
Flowery Branch, GA 30542
770-967-7060
tony@alliedlabel.com

 

 

Site Map

 

 


This web site and it's contents are the property of the Georgia Beekeepers Association Inc. unless otherwise noted.