Wax & Candles


Company Member Name Address County Phone Email Awards & Certifications
B & A Bees Butch Shelton Cumming, GA Forsyth 770-366-3622 butchshelton@bellsouth.net
Blue Ridge Honey Company Bob Binnie PO Box 15 Lakemont GA 30552 Rabun 706-782-6722 bobbinnie@blueridgehoneycompany.com
Dances With Bees Jay Parsons 5694 Kimberly Ln. Norcross, GA 30071 Gwinnett 404-379-7621 thehoneyman@att.net Certified Naturally Grown Master Beekeeper
Certified Welsh Honey Judge (Senior Judge) Best of Show 2015 GA Honey Show
Jarrett Apiaries  Slade & Kristie Jarrett 1903 Hwy 198 Baldwin, GA 30511 Banks 706-677-2854 jarrett@jarrettbees.com
Mountain Sweet Honey Co. Ray & Julie Civitts Toccoa, GA Stephens 706-886-1322 julie@mountainsweethoney.com
Plumley Apiary Shorty Plumley 2102 Pelham Rd. Climax GA 39834 Decatur 229-248-0424 plumleyapiary@msn.com
Rock Hill Honey Farm Keith & Rose Anne Fielder  Putnam rad243@earthlink.net Senior Judge
Ross Berry Farm and Apiaries Inc Terry Ross 159 Watkins Rd. Canton, GA 30115 Cherokee 770-776-6094 terry@rossberryfarm.com
Rossman Apiaries Inc.  Fred Rossman 3364-A Hwy 33 North Moultrie, Ga. 31768 Colquitt 229-985-7200 rossmanbees@windstream.net
Shamrock Apiaries Steve Nofs 304 Woodmont Court Macon Ga. 31216 Bibb 478-396-0712 ganofs@cox.net Master Beekeeper, Welch Honey Judge
Sweetwater Creek Honey Farm Allen Bradd 2275 Jason Industrial Pkwy Suite B Winston, GA 30187 Douglas 770-310-3733 localhoney@sweetwatercreekhoneyfarm.com
Harold Ward 101 S Woodland Dr Guyton, GA 31312 Effingham 912-663-6375 beekeeper.5@netzero.com
Liberty Hill Honey Co., LLC Brutz English 901 Thomaston St Barnesville, GA 30204 Lamar 770-843-2110 brutzenglish@gmail.com Master Beekeeper, Welch Honey Judge
Southeast Bee Removal Joshua Lachmann 477 Coastline Rd. Fayetteville, GA 30214 Fayette 404-594-2337 joshua@southeastbeeremoval.com

.