Swarm Collection


Use the Search box to find beekeepers that collect swarms in your county.


Company Member Name Address Swarm Collection Counties Phone Email
Beeutiful Bees Mark Mettler 1297 Hagan Mill Pond Rd. Statesboro, GA 30461 Bryan, Bulloch, Effingham, Jenkins, Screven 404-213-8112 markmettler@me.com
Blue Sky Honey Bobby Chaisson 1136 Carruth Rd. Jefferson, GA 30549 Banks, Clarke, Habersham, Jackson, Stephens 706-215-6724 blueskyhoney@live.com
Dances With Bees Jay Parsons 5694 Kimberly Ln. Norcross, GA 30071 Dekalb, Fulton, Gwinnett 404-379-7621 thehoneyman@att.net
Dream Haven Farms Shearer Turton 602 16th Avenue East Cordele, GA 31015 Crisp, Dooly, Sumter, Turner, Wilcox 229-938-9671 shearerturton@gmail.com
Georgia Bee Removal Bill Owens 4510 Springwood Dr. Monroe, GA 30655 Walton 404-516-1807 bowens@GaBeeRemoval.com
Honey Mountain Farm David Shipp 1112 West Ave. Conyers, GA 30012 Dekalb, Newton, Rockdale, Walton 770-843-0313 the7shipps@aol.com 
Jarrett Apiaries  Slade & Kristie Jarrett 1903 Hwy 198 Baldwin, GA 30511 Banks, Franklin, Habersham, Jackson, Stephens 706-677-2854 jarrett@jarrettbees.com
Morgan Apiaries Bruce Morgan 196 W.J. Archer Rd Sparta, GA 31087 Hancock 478-357-4029 rbmorgan@hughes.net
Mountain Sweet Honey Co. Ray & Julie Civitts Toccoa, GA Franklin, Habersham, Hart, Rabun, Stephens 706-886-1322 julie@mountainsweethoney.com
Rich Apiaries and Honey Farm Jimmy Rich 77 Skid Rich Rd Collins, GA 30421 Candler, Evans, Tattnal, Toombs 912-684-3774 jimmyr@pineland.net
Rock Hill Honey Farm Keith & Rose Anne Fielder  Greene, Jasper, Jones, Morgan, Putnam rad243@earthlink.net
Shamrock Apiaries Steve Nofs 304 Woodmont Court Macon Ga. 31216 Bibb, Crawford, Houston, Jones, Peach 478-396-0712 ganofs@cox.net
Tip Top Honey Bees Roger Kicklighter PO Box 664 Sandersville, GA 31082 Baldwin, Glasscock, Hancock, Jefferson, Washington 478-552-2407 roger.kicklighter@bellsouth.net
Urban Wildlife Control Richard Wallace 4684 Glenforest Dr Roswell, GA 30075 Cherokee, Cobb, Fulton, Gwinnett 678-493-7194 info@urbanwildlifecontrol.com
Whiskey Creek Farm Dave & Angie Larson Mitchell, GA Glasscock, Greene, Hancock, Putnam, Washington 770-542-9546 whiskeycreekfarmga@gmail.com
The Buzz Fuzz Dale Richter 158 Cookville Rd. Leesburg, GA 31763 Dougherty, Lee 229-886-7663 dalerichter@bellsouth.net
Don McWhorter Bibb, Crawford, Jones, Monroe, Twiggs 478-731-3888
Jane Quattlebaum 2327 Salcedo Ave Savannah, GA 31406 Bryan, Chatham, Effingham 912-658-0655 jquattills@comcast.net
Kevin Bentley 302 James E. Williams Ind Dr. Byron, GA 31008 Bibb, Crawford, Houston, Peach, Taylor 478-256-5288 kevin@bciinsulation.com
Philip Quinn Dekalb, Fulton 678-965-0233
D's Bees DeRossie DeLaigle 214 Seven Oaks Rd. Waynesboro, GA 30830 Burke, Richmond, Jenkins, Emanuel, Jefferson 706-551-1555 dsbees4@gmail.com
M&H Apiaries, LLC Martin Edwards 181 S. Ga Hwy 3 Baconton, GA 31716 Mitchell, Thomas, Grady. Baker, Lee 229-343-1140 martin@notjusthoney.com
HerBees Honey Kelley Campbell Cumming, GA Forsyth, Cherokee, Gwinnett, Dawson, Fulton 678-230-4860 herbeeshoney@gmail.com
Linda T's Bees Linda Tillman 843 Kings Court NE Atlanta, GA 30306 Fulton, DeKalb, Gwinnett, Cobb 404-447-1943 beekeeperlinda@gmail.com
Bearded Bee Honey Farm Jimmy Wheeler 1470 Brick House Road Greensboro , GA 31602 Greene, Newton, Rockdale, Morgan, Putnam 678-899-8175 beardedbeehoney@gmail.com
Brandywine Apiaries Greg Cowling 512 Brandywine Dr Evans, GA 30809 Columbia, Richmond, Wilkes, Lincoln, and Aiken county in SC 706-664-6223 brandywinebees@gmail.com
A All Animal Control and Shore Farms Honeybee Services Brandon Shore 710 Yates Rd Bowdon, GA 30108 Cobb, Fulton, Carroll, Douglas, Paulding 678-707-0585 shorefarmshoney@gmail.com
Liberty Hill Honey Co., LLC Brutz English 901 Thomaston St Barnesville, GA 30204 Lamar, Spalding, Pike, Monroe, Upson 770-843-2110 brutzenglish@gmail.com
Shoal Creek Bees Will Dix Athens, GA Oconee, Athens-Clarke, Oglethorpe, Jackson, Barrow 706-549-0901 swill509@aol.com
Harold Ward 101 S Woodland Dr Guyton, GA 31312 Chatham, Effingham, Bryan 912-663-6375 beekeeper.5@netzero.com
Forester Farms and Apiary Derick Forester 51 Forester Drive Rising Fawn, GA 30738 Dade, Walker, Chattooga, Catoosa, Bartow 423-413-5370 foresterfarmsandapiary@gmail.com
Southeast Bee Removal Joshua Lachmann 477 Coastline Rd. Fayetteville, GA 30214 Fayette, Coweta, Clayton, Fulton, Cobb 404-594-2337 joshua@southeastbeeremoval.com

.