Swarm Collection

Add A Listing

Use the Search box to find beekeepers that collect swarms in your county.


CompanyMember NameAddressSwarm Collection CountiesPhoneEmail
Georgia Bee Removal Bill Owens 4510 Springwood Dr.
Monroe, GA
Walton 404-516-1807 bowens@GaBeeRemoval.com
Blue Sky Honey Bobby Chaisson Lula, GA Banks, Clarke, Habersham, Jackson, Stephens 706-540-4166 blueskyhoney@live.com
A Plus Wildlife Control Brandon Shore 166 Hidden Branches Dr
Carrollton, GA
Carroll, Cobb, Douglas, Fulton, Paulding 404-790-1087 Apluswildliferemoval@gmail.com
Yankee Bees Brandon Keller 2503 Demorest Mt Airy Hwy
Demorest, GA
Banks, Habersham, Hall, Stephens, White 706-968-6987 Yankeebees@gmail.com
Fly By Bee Yard Brandon Logue 277 Cannon Rd
Gordon, GA
Baldwin, Bibb, Jones, Twiggs, Wilkinson 478-550-3407 flybybeeyard@gmail.com
Morgan Apiaries Bruce Morgan 196 W.J. Archer Rd
Sparta, GA
Hancock 478-357-4029 rbmorgan@hughes.net
The Buzz Fuzz Dale Richter 158 Cookville Rd.
Leesburg, GA
Dougherty, Lee 229-886-7663 dalerichter@bellsouth.net
Tallassee Highlands Dan Long 431 Hale Ln
Athens, GA
Athens-Clarke, Barrow, Jackson 484-883-7227 danielreidlong@gmail.com
Darrel West 65 Charles Way
Byron, GA
Crawford, Houston, Peach 478-960-8984 Ddwest1991@gmail.com
Dents Bees Dave Wentworth DeKalb Dew.ivcp@gmail.com
Honey Mountain Farm David Shipp 1112 West Ave.
Conyers, GA
DeKalb, Newton, Rockdale, Walton 770-843-0313 the7shipps@aol.com
Forester Farms and Apiary Derick Forester 51 Forester Drive
Rising Fawn, GA
Bartow, Catoosa, Chattooga, Dade, Walker 423-413-5370 foresterfarmsandapiary@gmail.com
Brandywine Apiaries Greg Cowling 512 Brandywine Dr
Evans, GA
Aiken (SC), Columbia, Lincoln, Richmond, Wilkes 706-664-6223 brandywinebees@gmail.com
Harold Ward 101 S Woodland Dr
Guyton, GA
Bryan, Chatham, Effingham 912-663-6375 beekeeper.5@netzero.com
Jane Quattlebaum 2327 Salcedo Ave
Savannah, GA
Bryan, Chatham, Effingham 912-658-0655 jquattills@comcast.net
Dances With Bees Jay Parsons 680 Rocky Ridge Trail
Cornelia, GA
Banks, Habersham, White 404-379-7621 soapnhoney@danceswithbees.com
Rich Apiaries and Honey Farm Jimmy Rich 77 Skid Rich Rd
Collins, GA
Candler, Evans, Tattnall, Toombs 912-684-3774 jimmyr@pineland.net
Joe Conti 11 Dogwood Drive
Colbert, GA
Athens-Clarke, Barrow, Madison, Oconee, Oglethorpe 706-614-6890 joecontibees@aol.com
Swamp Bees Joseph White 52 Crooked Pine Dr
Cleveland, GA
Banks, Habersham, Hall, Stephens, White 706-969-6002 Whitejoseph01@aol.com
Southeast Bee Removal Joshua Lachmann 477 Coastline Rd.
Fayetteville, GA
Clayton, Coweta, Fayette, Fulton 404-594-2337 joshua@southeastbeeremoval.com
Basselton Mini Farm Kara Bassett Newnan, GA Coweta 770-668-6625 basseltonminifarm@yahoo.com
Karen Palmer 812 Chandler Rd
Swainsboro, GA
Bulloch, Emanuel, Johnson, Treutlen, Washington 912-678-2144 honeyplease007@yahoo.com
Rock Hill Honey Farm Keith & Rose Anne Fielder  Eatonton, GA Greene, Jasper, Jones, Morgan, Putnam 706-473-0325 kfielder@uga.edu
HerBees Honey Kelley Campbell Cumming, GA Cherokee, Dawson, Forsyth, Fulton, Gwinnett 678-230-4860 herbeeshoney@gmail.com
Kevin Bentley 302 James E. Williams Ind Dr.
Byron, GA
Bibb, Crawford, Houston, Peach, Taylor 478-256-5288 kevin@bciinsulation.com
Linda T's Bees Linda Tillman 843 Kings Court NE
Atlanta, GA
Cobb, DeKalb, Fulton, Gwinnett 404-447-1943 beekeeperlinda@gmail.com
Russell’s Apairy LJ Russell 3418 Knighton Ridge
Powder Springs, GA
Cherokee, Cobb, Newton, Rockdale 404-563-0051 Ljrusselllpn@gmail.com
Beeutiful Bees Mark Mettler 1297 Hagan Mill Pond Rd.
Statesboro, GA
Bryan, Bulloch, Effingham, Jenkins, Screven 404-213-8112 markmettler@me.com
M&H Apiaries, LLC Martin Edwards 181 S. Ga Hwy 3
Baconton, GA
Baker, Grady, Lee, Mitchell, Thomas 229-343-1140 martin@notjusthoney.com
Swarm Chasers Apiaries Mary Cahil-Roberts 534 Mt Gerizim Rd.
Mableton, GA
Cherokee, Cobb, Douglas, Fulton, Paulding 404-388-3427 beecharmer0703@gmail.com
Rob's Island Girls Honey Rob Potts 1026 Old Oatland Island Rd
Savannah, GA
Bryan, Chatham, Effingham, Jasper (SC) 912-604-5306 rob124375@yahoo.com
Dream Haven Farms Shearer Turton 602 16th Avenue East
Cordele, GA
Crisp, Dooly, Sumter, Turner, Wilcox 229-938-9671 shearerturton@gmail.com
Bee Faithful Farms Stacy Roberts 249 Welborn Rd
Maysville, GA
Banks, Habersham, Hall, White 678-617-8918 beefaithfulfarms@windstream.net
Stephanie Quattlebaum 4044 Peach Orchard Rd
Hephzibah, GA
Burke, Columbia, Jefferson, McDuffie, Richmond stephanie.quattlebaum@gmail.com
Shamrock Apiaries Steve Nofs 304 Woodmont Court
Macon, GA
Bibb, Crawford, Houston, Jones, Peach 478-396-0712 ganofs@cox.net
Hive and Homestead Tim & Harvest Hoffman Rincon, GA Effingham hiveandhomestead@gmail.com
Tony Edmondson 3575 GA Hwy 219
Franklin, GA
Carroll, Coweta, Heard, Meriwether, Troup 706-302-6187 shriner67@gmail.com

.