Swarm Collection


Use the Search box to find beekeepers that collect swarms in your county.


CompanyMember NameAddressSwarm Collection CountiesPhoneEmail
Georgia Bee Removal Bill Owens 4510 Springwood Dr.
Monroe, GA
Walton 404-516-1807 bowens@GaBeeRemoval.com
Blue Sky Honey Bobby Chaisson Lula, GA Banks, Clarke, Habersham, Jackson, Stephens 706-540-4166 blueskyhoney@live.com
A Shore Farms Honeybee Service Brandon Shore 710 Yates Rd
Bowdon, GA
Carroll, Cobb, Douglas, Fulton, Paulding 404-661-1899 Shorefarmshoney@gmail.com
Morgan Apiaries Bruce Morgan 196 W.J. Archer Rd
Sparta, GA
Hancock 478-357-4029 rbmorgan@hughes.net
Liberty Hill Honey Co., LLC Brutz English 901 Thomaston St
Barnesville, GA
Lamar, Monroe, Pike, Spalding, Upson 770-843-2110 brutzenglish@gmail.com
The Buzz Fuzz Dale Richter 158 Cookville Rd.
Leesburg, GA
Dougherty, Lee 229-886-7663 dalerichter@bellsouth.net
Whiskey Creek Farm Dave & Angie Larson Mitchell, GA Glascock, Greene, Hancock, Putnam, Washington 770-542-9546 whiskeycreekfarmga@gmail.com
Honey Mountain Farm David Shipp 1112 West Ave.
Conyers, GA
DeKalb, Newton, Rockdale, Walton 770-843-0313 the7shipps@aol.com
Forester Farms and Apiary Derick Forester 51 Forester Drive
Rising Fawn, GA
Bartow, Catoosa, Chattooga, Dade, Walker 423-413-5370 foresterfarmsandapiary@gmail.com
Brandywine Apiaries Greg Cowling 512 Brandywine Dr
Evans, GA
Aiken (SC), Columbia, Lincoln, Richmond, Wilkes 706-664-6223 brandywinebees@gmail.com
Harold Ward 101 S Woodland Dr
Guyton, GA
Bryan, Chatham, Effingham 912-663-6375 beekeeper.5@netzero.com
Jane Quattlebaum 2327 Salcedo Ave
Savannah, GA
Bryan, Chatham, Effingham 912-658-0655 jquattills@comcast.net
Rich Apiaries and Honey Farm Jimmy Rich 77 Skid Rich Rd
Collins, GA
Candler, Evans, Tattnall, Toombs 912-684-3774 jimmyr@pineland.net
Bearded Bee Honey Farm Jimmy Wheeler 1470 Brick House Road
Greensboro, GA
Greene, Morgan, Newton, Putnam, Rockdale 678-899-8175 beardedbeehoney@gmail.com
Joe Conti 11 Dogwood Drive
Colbert, GA
Athens-Clarke, Barrow, Madison, Oconee, Oglethorpe 706-614-6890 joecontibees@aol.com
Swamp Bees Joseph White 52 Crooked Pine Dr
Cleveland, GA
Banks, Habersham, Hall, Stephens, White 706-969-6002 Whitejoseph01@aol.com
Southeast Bee Removal Joshua Lachmann 477 Coastline Rd.
Fayetteville, GA
Clayton, Coffee, Coweta, Fayette, Fulton 404-594-2337 joshua@southeastbeeremoval.com
Karen Palmer 812 Chandler Rd
Swainsboro, GA
Bulloch, Emanuel 912-678-2144 kkarenpalmer@yahoo.com
Rock Hill Honey Farm Keith & Rose Anne FielderĀ  Eatonton, GA Greene, Jasper, Jones, Morgan, Putnam 706-473-0325 kfielder@uga.edu
HerBees Honey Kelley Campbell Cumming, GA Cherokee, Dawson, Forsyth, Fulton, Gwinnett 678-230-4860 herbeeshoney@gmail.com
Kevin Bentley 302 James E. Williams Ind Dr.
Byron, GA
Bibb, Crawford, Houston, Peach, Taylor 478-256-5288 kevin@bciinsulation.com
Linda T's Bees Linda Tillman 843 Kings Court NE
Atlanta, GA
Cobb, DeKalb, Fulton, Gwinnett 404-447-1943 beekeeperlinda@gmail.com
Beeutiful Bees Mark Mettler 1297 Hagan Mill Pond Rd.
Statesboro, GA
Bryan, Bulloch, Effingham, Jenkins, Screven 404-213-8112 markmettler@me.com
M&H Apiaries, LLC Martin Edwards 181 S. Ga Hwy 3
Baconton, GA
Baker, Grady, Lee, Mitchell, Thomas 229-343-1140 martin@notjusthoney.com
Swarm Chasers Apiaries Mary Cahil-Roberts 534 Mt Gerizim Rd.
Mableton, GA
Cherokee, Cobb, Douglas, Fulton, Paulding 404-388-3427 beecharmer0703@gmail.com
Philip Quinn Metro ATL DeKalb, Fulton 678-965-0233
Urban Wildlife Control Richard Wallace 4684 Glenforest Dr
Roswell, GA
Cherokee, Cobb, Fulton, Gwinnett 678-493-7194 info@urbanwildlifecontrol.com
Rob's Island Girls Honey Rob Potts 1026 Old Oatland Island Rd
Savannah, GA
Bryan, Chatham, Effingham, Jasper (SC) 912-604-5306 rob124375@yahoo.com
Dream Haven Farms Shearer Turton 602 16th Avenue East
Cordele, GA
Crisp, Dooly, Sumter, Turner, Wilcox 229-938-9671 shearerturton@gmail.com
Jarrett Apiaries Slade & Kristie Jarrett 1903 Hwy 198
Baldwin, GA
Banks, Franklin, Habersham, Hall, Jackson 706-677-2854 jarrett@jarrettbees.com
Bee Faithful Farms Stacy Roberts 249 Welborn Rd
Maysville, GA
Banks, Habersham, Hall, White 678-617-8918 beefaithfulfarms@windstream.net
Stephanie Quattlebaum 4044 Peach Orchard Rd
Hephzibah, GA
Burke, Columbia, Jefferson, McDuffie, Richmond stephanie.quattlebaum@gmail.com
Shamrock Apiaries Steve Nofs 304 Woodmont Court
Macon, GA
Bibb, Crawford, Houston, Jones, Peach 478-396-0712 ganofs@cox.net
Hive and Homestead Tim & Harvest Hoffman Rincon, GA Effingham hiveandhomestead@gmail.com
Shoal Creek Bees Will Dix Athens, GA Athens-Clarke, Barrow, Jackson, Oconee, Oglethorpe 706-549-0901 swill509@aol.com

.