Swarm Collection


Use the Search box to find beekeepers that collect swarms in your county.


CompanyMember NameAddressSwarm Collection CountiesPhoneEmail
Georgia Bee Removal Bill Owens 4510 Springwood Dr.
Monroe, GA 30655
Walton 404-516-1807 bowens@GaBeeRemoval.com
Blue Sky Honey Bobby Chaisson Lula, GA Banks, Clarke, Habersham, Jackson, Stephens 706-540-4166 blueskyhoney@live.com
A Shore Farms Honeybee Service Brandon Shore 710 Yates Rd
Bowdon, GA 30108
Carroll, Cobb, Douglas, Fulton, Paulding 404-661-1899 Shorefarmshoney@gmail.com
Morgan Apiaries Bruce Morgan 196 W.J. Archer Rd
Sparta, GA 31087
Hancock 478-357-4029 rbmorgan@hughes.net
Liberty Hill Honey Co., LLC Brutz English 901 Thomaston St
Barnesville, GA 30204
Lamar, Monroe, Pike, Spalding, Upson 770-843-2110 brutzenglish@gmail.com
The Buzz Fuzz Dale Richter 158 Cookville Rd.
Leesburg, GA 31763
Dougherty, Lee 229-886-7663 dalerichter@bellsouth.net
Whiskey Creek Farm Dave & Angie Larson Mitchell, GA Glascock, Greene, Hancock, Putnam, Washington 770-542-9546 whiskeycreekfarmga@gmail.com
Honey Mountain Farm David Shipp 1112 West Ave.
Conyers, GA 30012
DeKalb, Newton, Rockdale, Walton 770-843-0313 the7shipps@aol.com
Forester Farms and Apiary Derick Forester 51 Forester Drive
Rising Fawn, GA 30738
Bartow, Catoosa, Chattooga, Dade, Walker 423-413-5370 foresterfarmsandapiary@gmail.com
D's Bees DeRossie DeLaigle 214 Seven Oaks Rd.
Waynesboro, GA 30830
Burke, Emanuel, Jefferson, Jenkins, Richmond 706-551-1555 dsbees4@gmail.com
Brandywine Apiaries Greg Cowling 512 Brandywine Dr
Evans, GA 30809
Aiken (SC), Columbia, Lincoln, Richmond, Wilkes 706-664-6223 brandywinebees@gmail.com
Harold Ward 101 S Woodland Dr
Guyton, GA 31312
Bryan, Chatham, Effingham 912-663-6375 beekeeper.5@netzero.com
Jane Quattlebaum 2327 Salcedo Ave
Savannah, GA 31406
Bryan, Chatham, Effingham 912-658-0655 jquattills@comcast.net
Rich Apiaries and Honey Farm Jimmy Rich 77 Skid Rich Rd
Collins, GA 30421
Candler, Evans, Tattnall, Toombs 912-684-3774 jimmyr@pineland.net
Bearded Bee Honey Farm Jimmy Wheeler 1470 Brick House Road
Greensboro , GA 31602
Greene, Morgan, Newton, Putnam, Rockdale 678-899-8175 beardedbeehoney@gmail.com
Joe Conti 11 Dogwood Drive
Colbert, GA 30628
Athens-Clarke, Barrow, Madison, Oconee, Oglethorpe 706-614-6890 joecontibees@aol.com
Swamp Bees Joseph White 52 Crooked Pine Dr
Cleveland, GA 30528
Banks, Habersham, Hall, Stephens, White 706-969-6002 Whitejoseph01@aol.com
Southeast Bee Removal Joshua Lachmann 477 Coastline Rd.
Fayetteville, GA 30214
Clayton, Coffee, Coweta, Fayette, Fulton 404-594-2337 joshua@southeastbeeremoval.com
Rock Hill Honey Farm Keith & Rose Anne FielderĀ  Greene, Jasper, Jones, Morgan, Putnam rad243@earthlink.net
HerBees Honey Kelley Campbell Cumming, GA Cherokee, Dawson, Forsyth, Fulton, Gwinnett 678-230-4860 herbeeshoney@gmail.com
Kevin Bentley 302 James E. Williams Ind Dr.
Byron, GA 31008
Bibb, Crawford, Houston, Peach, Taylor 478-256-5288 kevin@bciinsulation.com
Linda T's Bees Linda Tillman 843 Kings Court NE
Atlanta, GA 30306
Cobb, DeKalb, Fulton, Gwinnett 404-447-1943 beekeeperlinda@gmail.com
Beeutiful Bees Mark Mettler 1297 Hagan Mill Pond Rd.
Statesboro, GA 30461
Bryan, Bulloch, Effingham, Jenkins, Screven 404-213-8112 markmettler@me.com
M&H Apiaries, LLC Martin Edwards 181 S. Ga Hwy 3
Baconton, GA 31716
Baker, Grady, Lee, Mitchell, Thomas 229-343-1140 martin@notjusthoney.com
Philip Quinn Metro ATL DeKalb, Fulton 678-965-0233
Mountain Sweet Honey Co. Ray Civitts Toccoa, GA Franklin, Habersham, Hart, Rabun, Stephens 706-886-1322 ray@mountainsweethoney.com
Urban Wildlife Control Richard Wallace 4684 Glenforest Dr
Roswell, GA 30075
Cherokee, Cobb, Fulton, Gwinnett 678-493-7194 info@urbanwildlifecontrol.com
Rob's Island Girls Honey Rob Potts 1026 Old Oatland Island Rd
Savannah, GA 31410
Bryan, Chatham, Effingham, Jasper (SC) 912-604-5306 rob124375@yahoo.com
Tip Top Honey Bees Roger Kicklighter PO Box 664
Sandersville, GA 31082
Baldwin, Glascock, Hancock, Jefferson, Washington 478-552-2407 roger.kicklighter@bellsouth.net
Dream Haven Farms Shearer Turton 602 16th Avenue East
Cordele, GA 31015
Crisp, Dooly, Sumter, Turner, Wilcox 229-938-9671 shearerturton@gmail.com
Jarrett Apiaries Slade & Kristie Jarrett 1903 Hwy 198
Baldwin, GA 30511
Banks, Franklin, Habersham, Hall, Jackson 706-677-2854 jarrett@jarrettbees.com
Shamrock Apiaries Steve Nofs 304 Woodmont Court
Macon, GA 31216
Bibb, Crawford, Houston, Jones, Peach 478-396-0712 ganofs@cox.net
Shoal Creek Bees Will Dix Athens, GA Athens-Clarke, Barrow, Jackson, Oconee, Oglethorpe 706-549-0901 swill509@aol.com

.