Beekeeping Supplies


The beekeepers listed below generally carry beekeeping supplies. Only a few actually manufacture beekeeping supplies.


CompanyMember NameAddressCountyPhoneEmailAwards & Certifications
Weeks Works BJ Weeks 325 Roy Haynes Dr.
Ball Ground, GA 30107
Cherokee 770-735-3263 weeksworks@gmail.com
Blue Ridge Honey Company Bob Binnie PO Box 15
Lakemont, GA 30552
Rabun 706-782-6722 bobbinnie@blueridgehoneycompany.com
A Shore Farms Honeybee Service Brandon Shore 710 Yates Rd
Bowdon, GA 30108
Carroll 404-661-1899 Shorefarmshoney@gmail.com
Drebbieville Hives Brian Drebber 3337 Upper Bethany Road
Ball Ground, GA 30107
Cherokee 404-210-4844 bedrebber@aol.com
Morgan Apiaries Bruce Morgan 196 W.J. Archer Rd
Sparta, GA 31087
Hancock 478-357-4029 rbmorgan@hughes.net
Busters Bees Buster Lane 3910 Champagne Dr.
Jonesboro, GA 30236
Henry 770-389-0721 bustersbees@yahoo.com
Barnyard Bees David Haught 45 Valley Road
Chatsworth, GA 30705
Murray 706-508-2257 barnyardbees@yahoo.com
Forester Farms and Apiary Derick Forester 51 Forester Drive
Rising Fawn, GA 30738
Dade 423-413-5370 foresterfarmsandapiary@gmail.com
D's Bees DeRossie DeLaigle 214 Seven Oaks Rd.
Waynesboro, GA 30830
Burke 706-551-1555 dsbees4@gmail.com
Rossman Apiaries Inc.  Fred Rossman 3364-A Hwy 33 North
Moultrie, GA 31768
Colquitt 229-985-7200 rossmanbees@windstream.net
Lanier Bee Barn Harold Lanier 131 Holiday Road
Buford, GA 30518
Hall 678-471-7758 Harold@LanierBeeBarn.com
Flippin Bee Company James Shepherd 2016 Kirkland Circle
Statham, GA 30666
Barrow 678-509-4164 flippinbeecompany@yahoo.com
Rock Hill Honey Farm Keith & Rose Anne Fielder  Putnam rad243@earthlink.net
Beeutiful Bees Mark Mettler 1297 Hagan Mill Pond Rd.
Statesboro, GA 30461
Bulloch 404-213-8112 markmettler@me.com
Elrod Bee Co. Steven Elrod 260 Merchants Dr.
Dallas, GA 30132
Paulding 770-445-8577 saelrod@gmail.com
Ross Berry Farm and Apiaries Inc Terry Ross 159 Watkins Rd.
Canton, GA 30115
Cherokee 770-776-6094 terry@rossberryfarm.com

.