Pollination


Company Member Name Address County Phone Email Awards & Certifications
Beeutiful Bees Mark Mettler 1297 Hagan Mill Pond Rd. Statesboro, GA 30461 Bulloch 404-213-8112 markmettler@me.com
Blue Ridge Honey Company Bob Binnie PO Box 15 Lakemont GA 30552 Rabun 706-782-6722 bobbinnie@blueridgehoneycompany.com
Dream Haven Farms Shearer Turton 602 16th Avenue East Cordele, GA 31015 Crisp 229-938-9671 shearerturton@gmail.com MT Master Beekeeper
Fountain Bridge Honey Bees Cheney Tye Morgan, GA Calhoun 229-881-2309 fountainbridgebees@gmail.com
Graddy Honey Andy Graddy 430 Alfred Griffis Rd Fargo, GA 31631 912-337-3050 graddyhoney@yahoo.com
Hodges Honey Mike & Cindy Hodges 5100 North Peachtree Rd. Dunwoody, GA 30338 Dekalb 770-394-5051 dunwoodyhoney@bellsouth.net GA Master Beekeeper
EAS Master Beekeeper
Jarrett Apiaries  Slade & Kristie Jarrett 1903 Hwy 198 Baldwin, GA 30511 Banks 706-677-2854 jarrett@jarrettbees.com
Rich Apiaries and Honey Farm Jimmy Rich 77 Skid Rich Rd Collins, GA 30421 Tattnal 912-684-3774 jimmyr@pineland.net
Rossman Apiaries Inc.  Fred Rossman 3364-A Hwy 33 North Moultrie, Ga. 31768 Colquitt 229-985-7200 rossmanbees@windstream.net
Tip Top Honey Bees Roger Kicklighter PO Box 664 Sandersville, GA 31082 Washington 478-552-2407 roger.kicklighter@bellsouth.net
Weeks Works BJ Weeks 325 Roy Haynes Dr. Ball Ground, GA 30107 Cherokee 770-735-3263 weeksworks@gmail.com
Whiskey Creek Farm Dave & Angie Larson Mitchell, GA Washington 770-542-9546 whiskeycreekfarmga@gmail.com
The Buzz Fuzz Dale Richter 158 Cookville Rd. Leesburg, GA 31763 Lee 229-886-7663 dalerichter@bellsouth.net
M&H Apiaries, LLC Martin Edwards 181 S. Ga Hwy 3 Baconton, GA 31716 Mitchell 229-343-1140 martin@notjusthoney.com
Bearded Bee Honey Farm Jimmy Wheeler 1470 Brick House Road Greensboro, GA 31602 Greene 678-899-8175 beardedbeehoney@gmail.com
Liberty Hill Honey Co., LLC Brutz English 901 Thomaston St Barnesville, GA 30204 Lamar 770-843-2110 brutzenglish@gmail.com Master Beekeeper
Sweetwater Creek Honey Farm Allen Bradd 2275 Jason Industrial Pkwy Suite B Winston, GA 30187 Douglas 770-310-3733 localhoney@sweetwatercreekhoneyfarm.com
Flippin Bee Company James Shepherd 2016 Kirkland Circle Statham, GA 30666 Barrow 678-509-4164 flippinbeecompany@yahoo.com
Leonard Day 308 Lukesmith Rd, Macon, GA 31211 Jones 478-719-5588 lday101@att.net

.