Honey


Search by county to find honey near you.


Company Member Name Address County Phone Email Awards & Certifications
B & A Bees Butch Shelton Cumming, GA Forsyth 770-366-3622 butchshelton@bellsouth.net
Bear's Bees Bear Kelley 108 Formosa Dr. Cordele GA 31015 Crisp 229-322-5025 beecat108@gmail.com Certified Naturally Grown
Beeutiful Bees Mark Mettler 1297 Hagan Mill Pond Rd. Statesboro, GA 30461 Bulloch 404-213-8112 markmettler@me.com
Blue Ridge Honey Company Bob Binnie PO Box 15 Lakemont GA 30552 Rabun 706-782-6722 bobbinnie@blueridgehoneycompany.com
Blue Sky Honey Bobby Chaisson 1136 Carruth Rd. Jefferson, GA 30549 Banks 706-215-6724 blueskyhoney@live.com
Busters Bees Buster Lane, 3910 Champagne Dr. Jonesboro, GA 30236 Henry 770-389-0721 bustersbees@yahoo.com
Dances With Bees Jay Parsons 5694 Kimberly Ln. Norcross, GA 30071 Gwinnett 404-379-7621 thehoneyman@att.net Certified Naturally Grown
Master Beekeeper
Best of Show 2015 GA Honey Show
Dream Haven Farms Shearer Turton 602 16th Avenue East Cordele, GA 31015 Crisp 229-938-9671 shearerturton@gmail.com Certified Naturally Grown
MT Master Beekeeper
Elrod Bee Co. Steven Elrod 260 Merchants Dr. Dallas, GA 30132 Paulding 770-445-8577 saelrod@gmail.com
Fountain Bridge Honey Bees Cheney Tye Morgan, GA Calhoun 229-881-2309 fountainbridgebees@gmail.com
Georgia Bee Removal Bill Owens 4510 Springwood Dr. Monroe, GA 30655 Walton 404-516-1807 bowens@GaBeeRemoval.com Master Craftsman Beekeeper
Hive and Homestead Tim & Harvest Hoffman Rincon, GA 31326 Effingham hiveandhomestead@gmail.com
Hodges Honey Mike & Cindy Hodges 5100 North Peachtree Rd. Dunwoody, GA 30338 Dekalb 770-394-5051 dunwoodyhoney@bellsouth.net Certified Naturally Grown
GA Master Beekeeper
EAS Master Beekeeper
2013 Best of Show GA Honey Show
Honey From the Forest P. N. & Evelyn Williams 528 Bridge Avenue Forest Park, GA 30297 Clayton 404-366-6404 EHoneyman2@AOL.com
Honey Mountain Farm David Shipp 1112 West Ave. Conyers, GA 30012 Rockdale 770-843-0313 the7shipps@aol.com
Jarrett Apiaries Slade & Kristie Jarrett 1903 Hwy 198 Baldwin, GA 30511 Banks 706-677-2854 jarrett@jarrettbees.com
Morgan Apiaries Bruce Morgan 196 W.J. Archer Rd Sparta, GA 31087 Hancock 478-357-4029 rbmorgan@hughes.net
Mountain Sweet Honey Co. Ray & Julie Civitts Toccoa, GA Stephens 706-886-1322 julie@mountainsweethoney.com
Plumley Apiary Shorty Plumley 2102 Pelham Rd. Climax GA 39834 Decatur 229-248-0424 plumleyapiary@msn.com
Rich Apiaries and Honey Farm Jimmy Rich 77 Skid Rich Rd Collins, GA 30421 Tattnal 912-684-3774 jimmyr@pineland.net
Rock Hill Honey Farm Keith & Rose Anne Fielder  Putnam rad243@earthlink.net
Ross Berry Farm and Apiaries Inc Terry Ross 159 Watkins Rd. Canton, GA 30115 Cherokee 770-776-6094 terry@rossberryfarm.com
Rossman Apiaries Inc.  Fred Rossman 3364-A Hwy 33 North Moultrie, GA 31768 Colquitt 229-985-7200 rossmanbees@windstream.net
Shamrock Apiaries Steve Nofs 304 Woodmont Court Macon Ga. 31216 Bibb 478-396-0712 ganofs@cox.net Master Beekeeper
Steve's Apiary Steve Altom 4536 Johnson Lake Rd Cedartown, GA 30125 Polk 404-946-8330 steve@stevesapiary.com
Tip Top Honey Bees Roger Kicklighter PO Box 664 Sandersville, GA 31082 Washington 478-552-2407 roger.kicklighter@bellsouth.net
Whiskey Creek Farm Dave & Angie Larson Mitchell, GA Washington 770-542-9546 whiskeycreekfarmga@gmail.com
The Buzz Fuzz Dale Richter 158 Cookville Rd. Leesburg, GA 31763 Lee 229-886-7663 dalerichter@bellsouth.net
Jane Quattlebaum 2327 Salcedo Ave Savannah, GA 31406 Chatham 912-658-0655 jquattills@comcast.net
M&H Apiaries, LLC Martin Edwards 181 S. Ga Hwy 3 Baconton, GA 31716 Mitchell 229-343-1140 martin@notjusthoney.com
Drebbieville Hives Brian Drebber 3337 Upper Bethany Road Ball Ground, GA 30107 Cherokee 404-210-4844 bedrebber@aol.com
Linda T's Bees Linda Tillman 843 Kings Court NE Atlanta, GA 30306 Fulton 404-447-1943 beekeeperlinda@gmail.com Master Beekeeper
Bearded Bee Honey Farm Jimmy Wheeler 1470 Brick House Road Greensboro, GA 31602 Greene 678-899-8175 beardedbeehoney@gmail.com
Brandywine Apiaries Greg Cowling 512 Brandywine Dr Evans, GA 30809 Columbia 706-664-6223 brandywinebees@gmail.com Certified Naturally Grown
A All Animal Control and Shore Farms Honeybee Services Brandon Shore 710 Yates Rd Bowdon, GA 30108 Carroll 678-707-0585 shorefarmshoney@gmail.com
Liberty Hill Honey Co., LLC Brutz English 901 Thomaston St Barnesville, GA 30204 Lamar 770-843-2110 brutzenglish@gmail.com Master Beekeeper
Sweetwater Creek Honey Farm Allen Bradd 2275 Jason Industrial Pkwy Suite B Winston, GA 30187 Douglas 770-310-3733 localhoney@sweetwatercreekhoneyfarm.com
Harold Ward 101 S Woodland Dr Guyton, GA 31312 Effingham 912-663-6375 beekeeper.5@netzero.com
Flippin Bee Company James Shepherd 2016 Kirkland Circle Statham, GA 30666 Barrow 678-509-4164 flippinbeecompany@yahoo.com
Forester Farms and Apiary Derick Forester 51 Forester Drive Rising Fawn, GA 30738 Dade 423-413-5370 foresterfarmsandapiary@gmail.com
Leonard Day 308 Lukesmith Rd, Macon, GA 31211 Jones 478-719-5588 lday101@att.net
Southeast Bee Removal Joshua Lachmann 477 Coastline Rd. Fayetteville, GA 30214 Fayette 404-594-2337 joshua@southeastbeeremoval.com
Able Tinker's Green Bees Glen Henderson 338 Epps Mtn Ln Blairsville, GA 30512 Union 706-745-1840 abletinker@windstream.net

.