Honey

Add A Listing

CompanyMember NameAddressCountyPhoneEmailAwards & Certifications
Sweetwater Creek Honey Farm Allen Bradd 2275 Jason Industrial Pkwy Suite B
Winston, GA
Douglas 770-310-3733 localhoney@sweetwatercreekhoneyfarm.com
Mark Farm Andrey Lifshiz Cobb 404-507-2335 andrey@markfarm.com
Georgia Bee Removal Bill Owens 4510 Springwood Dr.
Monroe, GA
Walton 404-516-1807 bowens@GaBeeRemoval.com Master Craftsman Beekeeper
Blue Ridge Honey Company Bob Binnie 6306 Hwy. 441 South
Lakemont, GA
Rabun 706-782-6722 bobbinnie@blueridgehoneycompany.com
Blue Sky Honey Bobby Chaisson Lula, GA Banks 706-540-4166 blueskyhoney@live.com Best of Show GA Honey Show 2017
Fly By Bee Yard Brandon Logue 277 Cannon Rd
Gordon, GA
Twiggs 478-550-3407 flybybeeyard@gmail.com
Honey Next Door Brandon Tai 462 Page Ave NE
Atlanta, GA
DeKalb 404-606-3867 brandon@honeynextdoor.com
Morgan Apiaries Bruce Morgan 196 W.J. Archer Rd
Sparta, GA
Hancock 478-357-4029 rbmorgan@hughes.net
Liberty Hill Honey Co., LLC Brutz English 901 Thomaston St
Barnesville, GA
Lamar 770-843-2110 brutzenglish@gmail.com Master Beekeeper
Senior Welsh Honey Judge
B & A Bees Butch Shelton Cumming, GA Forsyth 770-366-3622 butchshelton@bellsouth.net
Mountain Man Bees Caleb Lachmann 94 Willow Creek Dr.
Blue Ridge, GA
Fannin 706-851-8639 caleblachmann@gmail.com
Fountain Bridge Honey Bees Cheney Tye Calhoun 229-881-2309 fountainbridgebees@gmail.com
The Buzz Fuzz Dale Richter 158 Cookville Rd.
Leesburg, GA
Lee 229-886-7663 dalerichter@bellsouth.net
Tallassee Highlands Dan Long 431 Hale Ln
Athens, GA
Jackson 484-883-7227 danielreidlong@gmail.com Master Beekeeper
Dents Bees Dave Wentworth DeKalb Dew.ivcp@gmail.com
Sandhill Farm, LLC David Mirabile Butler, GA 31006 Taylor 706-975-5367 sandhillfarmllc@gmail.com
Forester Farms and Apiary Derick Forester 51 Forester Drive
Rising Fawn, GA
Dade 423-413-5370 foresterfarmsandapiary@gmail.com
Rossman Apiaries Inc.  Fred Rossman 3364-A Hwy 33 North
Moultrie, GA
Colquitt 229-985-7200 rossmanbees@windstream.net
Gina Gallucci Atlanta, GA Fulton 404-519-4141 GinaG@mindspring.com
Able Tinker's Green Bees Glen Henderson 338 Epps Mtn Ln
Blairsville, GA
Union 706-745-1840 abletinker@windstream.net
Brandywine Apiaries Greg Cowling 512 Brandywine Dr
Evans, GA
Columbia 706-664-6223 brandywinebees@gmail.com Certified Naturally Grown
Harold Ward 101 S Woodland Dr
Guyton, GA
Effingham 912-663-6375 beekeeper.5@netzero.com
Flippin Bee Company James Shepard 2016 Kirkland Circle
Statham, GA
Barrow 678-509-4164 flippinbeecompany@yahoo.com
Jane Quattlebaum 2327 Salcedo Ave
Savannah, GA
Chatham 912-658-0655 jquattills@comcast.net
Dances With Bees Jay Parsons 680 Rocky Ridge Trail
Cornelia, GA
Habersham 404-379-7621 soapnhoney@danceswithbees.com Master Beekeeper
Senior Welsh Honey Judge
Certified Naturally Grown
Best of Show GA Honey Show 2015
Harden Hill Honey Jim Alexander PO Box 1833
Watkinsville, GA
Oconee 706-769-4171 hardenhillhoney@gmail.com
Rich Apiaries and Honey Farm Jimmy Rich 77 Skid Rich Rd
Collins, GA
Tattnall 912-684-3774 jimmyr@pineland.net
Southeast Bee Removal Joshua Lachmann 477 Coastline Rd.
Fayetteville, GA
Fayette 404-594-2337 joshua@southeastbeeremoval.com
Karen Palmer 812 Chandler Rd
Swainsboro, GA
Emanuel 912-678-2144 honeyplease007@yahoo.com
Rock Hill Honey Farm Keith & Rose Anne Fielder  Eatonton, GA Putnam 706-473-0325 kfielder@uga.edu Master Beekeeper
Senior Welsh Honey Judge
Linda T's Bees Linda Tillman 843 Kings Court NE
Atlanta, GA
Fulton 404-447-1943 beekeeperlinda@gmail.com Master Beekeeper
Beeutiful Bees Mark Mettler 1297 Hagan Mill Pond Rd.
Statesboro, GA
Bulloch 404-213-8112 markmettler@me.com
M&H Apiaries, LLC Martin Edwards 181 S. Ga Hwy 3
Baconton, GA
Mitchell 229-343-1140 martin@notjusthoney.com
Swarm Chasers Apiaries Mary Cahil-Roberts 534 Mt Gerizim Rd.
Mableton, GA
Cobb 404-388-3427 beecharmer0703@gmail.com Master Beekeeper
Senior Welsh Honey Judge
Honey From the Forest P. N. & Evelyn Williams 528 Bridge Avenue
Forest Park, GA
Clayton 404-366-6404 EHoneyman2@AOL.com Senior Welsh Honey Judge
Plumley Apiary Shorty Plumley 2102 Pelham Rd.
Climax, GA
Decatur 229-248-0424 plumleyapiary@msn.com
Bee Faithful Farms Stacy Roberts 249 Welborn Rd
Maysville, GA
Banks 678-617-8918 beefaithfulfarms@windstream.net Certified Naturally Grown
Steve's Apiary Steve Altom 4536 Johnson Lake Rd
Cedartown, GA
Polk 404-946-8330 steve@stevesapiary.com
Shamrock Apiaries Steve Nofs 304 Woodmont Court
Macon, GA
Bibb 478-396-0712 ganofs@cox.net Master Beekeeper
Welsh Honey Judge
Ross Berry Farm and Apiaries Inc Terry Ross 159 Watkins Rd.
Canton, GA
Cherokee 770-776-6094 terry@rossberryfarm.com
T&S Bee Farm Thom Carey 6070 Cattail Rd
Sale City, GA
Mitchell 229-336-5952 ecoxplorers@gmail.com
Hive and Homestead Tim & Harvest Hoffman Rincon, GA Effingham hiveandhomestead@gmail.com
MtnHoney Virginia Webb Clarksville, GA Habersham 706-754-7062 mtnhoney@windstream.net Master Beekeeper
Senior Welsh Honey Judge
Florida Master Beekeeper
EAS Master Beekeeper

.