Honey


CompanyMember NameAddressCountyPhoneEmailAwards & Certifications
Sweetwater Creek Honey Farm Allen Bradd 2275 Jason Industrial Pkwy Suite B
Winston, GA
Douglas 770-310-3733 localhoney@sweetwatercreekhoneyfarm.com
Georgia Bee Removal Bill Owens 4510 Springwood Dr.
Monroe, GA
Walton 404-516-1807 bowens@GaBeeRemoval.com Master Craftsman Beekeeper
Blue Sky Honey Bobby Chaisson Lula, GA Banks 706-540-4166 blueskyhoney@live.com Best of Show GA Honey Show 2017
A Shore Farms Honeybee Service Brandon Shore 710 Yates Rd
Bowdon, GA
Carroll 404-661-1899 Shorefarmshoney@gmail.com
Drebbieville Hives Brian Drebber 3337 Upper Bethany Road
Ball Ground, GA
Cherokee 404-210-4844 bedrebber@aol.com
Morgan Apiaries Bruce Morgan 196 W.J. Archer Rd
Sparta, GA
Hancock 478-357-4029 rbmorgan@hughes.net
Liberty Hill Honey Co., LLC Brutz English 901 Thomaston St
Barnesville, GA
Lamar 770-843-2110 brutzenglish@gmail.com Master Beekeeper
Senior Welsh Honey Judge
Busters Bees Buster Lane 3910 Champagne Dr.
Jonesboro, GA
Henry 770-389-0721 bustersbees@yahoo.com
B & A Bees Butch Shelton Cumming, GA Forsyth 770-366-3622 butchshelton@bellsouth.net
Mountain Man Bees Caleb Lachmann 94 Willow Creek Dr.
Blue Ridge, GA
Fannin 706-851-8639 caleblachmann@gmail.com
Fountain Bridge Honey Bees Cheney Tye Calhoun 229-881-2309 fountainbridgebees@gmail.com
The Buzz Fuzz Dale Richter 158 Cookville Rd.
Leesburg, GA
Lee 229-886-7663 dalerichter@bellsouth.net
Whiskey Creek Farm Dave & Angie Larson Mitchell, GA Washington 770-542-9546 whiskeycreekfarmga@gmail.com
Honey Mountain Farm David Shipp 1112 West Ave.
Conyers, GA
Rockdale 770-843-0313 the7shipps@aol.com
Forester Farms and Apiary Derick Forester 51 Forester Drive
Rising Fawn, GA
Dade 423-413-5370 foresterfarmsandapiary@gmail.com
Rossman Apiaries Inc.  Fred Rossman 3364-A Hwy 33 North
Moultrie, GA
Colquitt 229-985-7200 rossmanbees@windstream.net
Able Tinker's Green Bees Glen Henderson 338 Epps Mtn Ln
Blairsville, GA
Union 706-745-1840 abletinker@windstream.net
Brandywine Apiaries Greg Cowling 512 Brandywine Dr
Evans, GA
Columbia 706-664-6223 brandywinebees@gmail.com Certified Naturally Grown
Harold Ward 101 S Woodland Dr
Guyton, GA
Effingham 912-663-6375 beekeeper.5@netzero.com
Flippin Bee Company James Shepard 2016 Kirkland Circle
Statham, GA
Barrow 678-509-4164 flippinbeecompany@yahoo.com
Jane Quattlebaum 2327 Salcedo Ave
Savannah, GA
Chatham 912-658-0655 jquattills@comcast.net
Dances With Bees Jay Parsons 680 Rocky Ridge Trail
Cornelia, GA
Habersham 404-379-7621 jaybparsons@icloud.com Master Beekeeper
Senior Welsh Honey Judge
Certified Naturally Grown
Best of Show GA Honey Show 2015
Rich Apiaries and Honey Farm Jimmy Rich 77 Skid Rich Rd
Collins, GA
Tattnall 912-684-3774 jimmyr@pineland.net
Bearded Bee Honey Farm Jimmy Wheeler 1470 Brick House Road
Greensboro, GA
Greene 678-899-8175 beardedbeehoney@gmail.com
Southeast Bee Removal Joshua Lachmann 477 Coastline Rd.
Fayetteville, GA
Fayette 404-594-2337 joshua@southeastbeeremoval.com
Rock Hill Honey Farm Keith & Rose Anne Fielder  Eatonton, GA Putnam 706-473-0325 kfielder@uga.edu Master Beekeeper
Senior Welsh Honey Judge
Linda T's Bees Linda Tillman 843 Kings Court NE
Atlanta, GA
Fulton 404-447-1943 beekeeperlinda@gmail.com Master Beekeeper
Beeutiful Bees Mark Mettler 1297 Hagan Mill Pond Rd.
Statesboro, GA
Bulloch 404-213-8112 markmettler@me.com
M&H Apiaries, LLC Martin Edwards 181 S. Ga Hwy 3
Baconton, GA
Mitchell 229-343-1140 martin@notjusthoney.com
Swarm Chasers Apiaries Mary Cahil-Roberts 534 Mt Gerizim Rd.
Mableton, GA
Cobb 404-388-3427 beecharmer0703@gmail.com Master Beekeeper
Senior Welsh Honey Judge
Honey From the Forest P. N. & Evelyn Williams 528 Bridge Avenue
Forest Park, GA
Clayton 404-366-6404 EHoneyman2@AOL.com Senior Welsh Honey Judge
Dream Haven Farms Shearer Turton 602 16th Avenue East
Cordele, GA
Crisp 229-938-9671 shearerturton@gmail.com MT Master Beekeeper
Certified Naturally Grown
Plumley Apiary Shorty Plumley 2102 Pelham Rd.
Climax, GA
Decatur 229-248-0424 plumleyapiary@msn.com
Jarrett Apiaries Slade & Kristie Jarrett 1903 Hwy 198
Baldwin, GA
Banks 706-677-2854 jarrett@jarrettbees.com
Bee Faithful Farms Stacy Roberts 249 Welborn Rd
Maysville, GA
Banks 678-617-8918 beefaithfulfarms@windstream.net Certified Naturally Grown
Steve's Apiary Steve Altom 4536 Johnson Lake Rd
Cedartown, GA
Polk 404-946-8330 steve@stevesapiary.com
Shamrock Apiaries Steve Nofs 304 Woodmont Court
Macon, GA
Bibb 478-396-0712 ganofs@cox.net Master Beekeeper
Welsh Honey Judge
Elrod Bee Co. Steven Elrod 260 Merchants Dr.
Dallas, GA
Paulding 770-445-8577 saelrod@gmail.com
Ross Berry Farm and Apiaries Inc Terry Ross 159 Watkins Rd.
Canton, GA
Cherokee 770-776-6094 terry@rossberryfarm.com
Hive and Homestead Tim & Harvest Hoffman Rincon, GA Effingham hiveandhomestead@gmail.com
MtnHoney Virginia Webb Clarksville, GA Habersham 706-754-7062 mtnhoney@windstream.net Master Beekeeper
Senior Welsh Honey Judge
EAS Master Beekeeper

.