Honey

Add A Listing

CompanyMember NameAddressCountyPhoneEmailAwards & Certifications
Sweetwater Creek Honey Farm Allen Bradd 2275 Jason Industrial Pkwy Suite B
Winston, GA
Douglas 770-310-3733 localhoney@sweetwatercreekhoneyfarm.com
Mark Farm Andrey Lifshiz Cobb 404-507-2335 andrey@markfarm.com
Blue Sky Honey Bobby Chaisson Lula, GA Banks 706-540-4166 blueskyhoney@live.com Best of Show GA Honey Show 2017
Yankee Bees Brandon Keller 2503 Demorest Mt Airy Hwy
Demorest, GA
Habersham 706-968-6987 Yankeebees@gmail.com
Fly By Bee Yard Brandon Logue 277 Cannon Rd
Gordon, GA
Twiggs 478-550-3407 flybybeeyard@gmail.com
Morgan Apiaries Bruce Morgan 196 W.J. Archer Rd
Sparta, GA
Hancock 478-357-4029 rbmorgan@hughes.net
Liberty Hill Honey Co., LLC Brutz English 901 Thomaston St
Barnesville, GA
Lamar 770-843-2110 brutzenglish@gmail.com Master Beekeeper
Senior Welsh Honey Judge
B & A Bees Butch Shelton Cumming, GA Forsyth 770-366-3622 butchshelton@bellsouth.net
Mountain Man Bees Caleb Lachmann 484 Sunflower Trail
Ellijay, GA
Gilmer 406-939-1152 calnik@protonmail.com
Dale Richter’s The Buzz Fuzz Dale Richter 158 Cookville Rd.
Leesburg, GA
Lee 229-886-7663 dalerichter@bellsouth.net Master Beekeeper
Tallassee Highlands Dan Long 431 Hale Ln
Athens, GA
Jackson 484-883-7227 danielreidlong@gmail.com Master Beekeeper
Forester Farms and Apiary Derick Forester 51 Forester Drive
Rising Fawn, GA
Dade 423-413-5370 foresterfarmsandapiary@gmail.com
Rossman Apiaries Inc.  Fred Rossman 3364-A Hwy 33 North
Moultrie, GA
Colquitt 229-985-7200 rossmanbees@windstream.net
Gina Gallucci Atlanta, GA Fulton 404-519-4141 GinaG@mindspring.com
Able Tinker's Green Bees Glen Henderson 338 Epps Mtn Ln
Blairsville, GA
Union 706-745-1840 abletinker@windstream.net
Brandywine Apiaries Greg Cowling 512 Brandywine Dr
Evans, GA
Columbia 706-664-6223 brandywinebees@gmail.com Certified Naturally Grown
Harold Ward 101 S Woodland Dr
Guyton, GA
Effingham 912-663-6375 beekeeper.5@netzero.com
Flippin Bee Company James Shepard 2016 Kirkland Circle
Statham, GA
Barrow 678-509-4164 flippinbeecompany@yahoo.com
Jane Quattlebaum 2327 Salcedo Ave
Savannah, GA
Chatham 912-658-0655 jquattills@comcast.net
Dances With Bees Jay Parsons 680 Rocky Ridge Trail
Cornelia, GA
Habersham 404-379-7621 soapnhoney@danceswithbees.com Master Beekeeper
Senior Welsh Honey Judge
Certified Naturally Grown
Best of Show GA Honey Show 2015
Rich Apiaries and Honey Farm Jimmy Rich 77 Skid Rich Rd
Collins, GA
Tattnall 912-426-9099 jimmyr@pineland.net
Southeast Bee Removal Joshua Lachmann 477 Coastline Rd.
Fayetteville, GA
Fayette 404-594-2337 joshua@southeastbeeremoval.com
Karen Palmer 812 Chandler Rd
Swainsboro, GA
Emanuel 912-678-2144 honeyplease007@yahoo.com
Rock Hill Honey Farm Keith & Rose Anne Fielder  Eatonton, GA Putnam 706-473-0325 kfielder@uga.edu Master Beekeeper
Senior Welsh Honey Judge
Linda T's Bees Linda Tillman 843 Kings Court NE
Atlanta, GA
Fulton 404-447-1943 beekeeperlinda@gmail.com Master Beekeeper
Beeutiful Bees Mark Mettler 1297 Hagan Mill Pond Rd.
Statesboro, GA
Bulloch 404-213-8112 markmettler@me.com
M&H Apiaries, LLC Martin Edwards 181 S. Ga Hwy 3
Baconton, GA
Mitchell 229-343-1140 martin@notjusthoney.com
Swarm Chasers Apiaries Mary Cahil-Roberts 534 Mt Gerizim Rd.
Mableton, GA
Cobb 404-388-3427 beecharmer0703@gmail.com Master Beekeeper
Senior Welsh Honey Judge
BeeCo Apiaries Mary Lacksen Sparta, GA Hancock 478-456-1049 beecoapiaries@gmail.com
Honey From the Forest P. N. & Evelyn Williams 528 Bridge Avenue
Forest Park, GA
Clayton 404-366-6404 EHoneyman2@AOL.com Senior Welsh Honey Judge
WP Bee Farms Renee Porter 6292 Thomas Road
Sylvester, GA
Worth 229-221-4735 office.wpbeefarms@gmail.com
A Bees Harvest Robert/Pam Wisecup 1025 Nowhere Rd
Danielsville, GA
Franklin 706-336-6502 pwisecup@hotmail.com
Shamrock Apiaries Steve Nofs 304 Woodmont Court
Macon, GA
Bibb 478-396-0712 ganofs@cox.net Master Beekeeper
Welsh Honey Judge
T&S Bee Farm Thom Carey 6070 Cattail Rd
Sale City, GA
Mitchell 229-336-5952 ecoxplorers@gmail.com
Hive and Homestead Tim & Harvest Hoffman Rincon, GA Effingham hiveandhomestead@gmail.com
MtnHoney Virginia Webb Clarksville, GA Habersham 706-754-7062 mtnhoney@windstream.net Master Beekeeper
Senior Welsh Honey Judge
Florida Master Beekeeper
EAS Master Beekeeper
Willa Smith Flowery Branch, GA Hall 678-521-4650 thesmiths1710@hotmail.com

.