Bees: Nucs & Packages


Nucs & Packages come with a queen, but the below suppliers do not sell queen bees individually.
Visit the Queens page for individual queens.


Company Member Name Address County Nucs or Packages Phone Email Awards & Certifications
Blue Ridge Honey Company Bob Binnie PO Box 15 Lakemont GA 30552 Rabun Nucs & Packages 706-782-6722 bobbinnie@blueridgehoneycompany.com
Blue Sky Honey Bobby Chaisson 1136 Carruth Rd. Jefferson, GA 30549 Banks Nucs 706-215-6724 blueskyhoney@live.com
Busters Bees Buster Lane 3910 Champagne Dr. Jonesboro, GA 30236 Henry Nucs 770-389-0721 bustersbees@yahoo.com
Dream Haven Farms Shearer Turton 602 16th Avenue East Cordele, GA 31015 Crisp Packages 229-938-9671 shearerturton@gmail.com Certified Naturally Grown
MT Master Beekeeper
Elrod Bee Co. Steven Elrod 260 Merchants Dr. Dallas, GA 30132 Paulding Nucs 770-445-8577 saelrod@gmail.com
Hodges Honey Mike & Cindy Hodges 5100 North Peachtree Rd. Dunwoody, GA 30338 Dekalb Nucs 770-394-5051 dunwoodyhoney@bellsouth.net Certified Naturally Grown GA Master Beekeeper EAS Master Beekeeper 2013 Best of Show GA Honey Show
Honey Pond Farm Jennifer Berry Comer, GA Nucs 706-247-2575 jennifer@honeypondfarm.com Certified Naturally Grown
Jarrett Apiaries  Slade & Kristie Jarrett 1903 Hwy 198 Baldwin, GA 30511 Banks Nucs & Packages 706-677-2854 jarrett@jarrettbees.com
Mountain Sweet Honey Co. Ray & Julie Civitts Toccoa, GA Stephens Nucs & Packages 706-886-1322 julie@mountainsweethoney.com
Rich Apiaries and Honey Farm Jimmy Rich 77 Skid Rich Rd Collins, GA 30421 Tattnal Nucs 912-684-3774 jimmyr@pineland.net
Rock Hill Honey Farm Keith & Rose Anne Fielder  Putnam Nucs rad243@earthlink.net
Rossman Apiaries Inc.  Fred Rossman 3364-A Hwy 33 North Moultrie, Ga. 31768 Colquitt Packages 229-985-7200 rossmanbees@windstream.net
Weeks Works BJ Weeks 325 Roy Haynes Dr. Ball Ground, GA 30107 Cherokee Packages 770-735-3263 weeksworks@gmail.com
D's Bees DeRossie DeLaigle 214 Seven Oaks Rd. Waynesboro, GA 30830 Burke Nucs & Packages 706-551-1555 dsbees4@gmail.com
M&H Apiaries, LLC Martin Edwards 181 S. Ga Hwy 3 Baconton, GA 31716 Mitchell Nucs 229-343-1140 martin@notjusthoney.com
Lanier Bee Barn Harold Lanier 131 Holiday Road Buford, GA 30518 Hall Nucs 678-471-7758 Harold@LanierBeeBarn.com
Bearded Bee Honey Farm Jimmy Wheeler 1470 Brick House Road Greensboro, GA 31602 Greene Nucs 678-899-8175 beardedbeehoney@gmail.com
Brandywine Apiaries Greg Cowling 512 Brandywine Dr Evans, GA 30809 Columbia Nucs 706-664-6223 brandywinebees@gmail.com Certified Naturally Grown
Cave Hollow Bee Farm Bruno Frazier 1430 Kings Park Drive Kennesaw, GA 30152 Cobb Nucs & Packages 770-726-9393 beekeeper@bellsouth.net
Shoal Creek Bees Will Dix Athens, GA Oconee Nucs 706-549-0901 swill509@aol.com Master Beekeeper
Sweetwater Creek Honey Farm Allen Bradd 2275 Jason Industrial Pkwy Suite B Winston, GA 30187 Douglas Nucs 770-310-3733 localhoney@sweetwatercreekhoneyfarm.com
Flippin Bee Company James Shepherd 2016 Kirkland Circle Statham, GA 30666 Barrow Nucs & Packages 678-509-4164 flippinbeecompany@yahoo.com
A All Animal Control and Shore Farms Honeybee Services Brandon Shore 710 Yates Rd Bowdon, GA 30108 Carroll Nucs 678-707-0585 shorefarmshoney@gmail.com
Barnyard Bees David Haught 45 Valley Road Chatsworth, GA 30705 Murray Nucs & Packages 706-508-2257 barnyardbees@yahoo.com
Mountain Man Bees Caleb Lachmann 94 Willow Creek Dr. Blue Ridge, GA 30513 Fannin Nucs 706-851-8639 caleblachmann@gmail.com

.