Bees: Nucs & Packages


Nucs & Packages come with a queen, but the below suppliers do not sell queen bees individually.
Visit the Queens page for individual queens.


CompanyMember NameAddressCountyNucs or PackagesPhoneEmailAwards & Certifications
Sweetwater Creek Honey Farm Allen Bradd 2275 Jason Industrial Pkwy Suite B
Winston, GA 30187
Douglas Nucs 770-310-3733 localhoney@sweetwatercreekhoneyfarm.com
Weeks Works BJ Weeks 325 Roy Haynes Dr.
Ball Ground, GA 30107
Cherokee Packages 770-735-3263 weeksworks@gmail.com
Blue Ridge Honey Company Bob Binnie PO Box 15
Lakemont, GA 30552
Rabun Nucs, Packages 706-782-6722 bobbinnie@blueridgehoneycompany.com
Blue Sky Honey Bobby Chaisson Lula, GA Banks Nucs 706-540-4166 blueskyhoney@live.com
A Shore Farms Honeybee Service Brandon Shore 710 Yates Rd
Bowdon, GA 30108
Carroll Nucs 404-661-1899 Shorefarmshoney@gmail.com
Cave Hollow Bee Farm Bruno Frazier 1430 Kings Park Drive
Kennesaw, GA 30152
Cobb Nucs, Packages 770-726-9393 beekeeper@bellsouth.net
Busters Bees Buster Lane 3910 Champagne Dr.
Jonesboro, GA 30236
Henry Nucs 770-389-0721 bustersbees@yahoo.com
Mountain Man Bees Caleb Lachmann 94 Willow Creek Dr.
Blue Ridge, GA 30513
Fannin Nucs 706-851-8639 caleblachmann@gmail.com
Barnyard Bees David Haught 45 Valley Road
Chatsworth, GA 30705
Murray Nucs, Packages 706-508-2257 barnyardbees@yahoo.com
D's Bees DeRossie DeLaigle 214 Seven Oaks Rd.
Waynesboro, GA 30830
Burke Nucs, Packages 706-551-1555 dsbees4@gmail.com
Rossman Apiaries Inc.  Fred Rossman 3364-A Hwy 33 North
Moultrie, GA 31768
Colquitt Packages 229-985-7200 rossmanbees@windstream.net
Brandywine Apiaries Greg Cowling 512 Brandywine Dr
Evans, GA 30809
Columbia Nucs 706-664-6223 brandywinebees@gmail.com Certified Naturally Grown
Lanier Bee Barn Harold Lanier 131 Holiday Road
Buford, GA 30518
Hall Nucs 678-471-7758 Harold@LanierBeeBarn.com
Pioneer Bee Company Heather McMichael 373 Mountain Creek Drive
Maysville, GA 30558
Banks Nucs, Packages 706-983-0176 Pioneerbeecompany@gmail.com
Flippin Bee Company James Shepherd 2016 Kirkland Circle
Statham, GA 30666
Barrow Nucs, Packages 678-509-4164 flippinbeecompany@yahoo.com
Honey Pond Farm Jennifer Berry Comer, GA Nucs 706-247-2575 jennifer@honeypondfarm.com Certified Naturally Grown
Rich Apiaries and Honey Farm Jimmy Rich 77 Skid Rich Rd
Collins, GA 30421
Tattnall Nucs 912-684-3774 jimmyr@pineland.net
Bearded Bee Honey Farm Jimmy Wheeler 1470 Brick House Road
Greensboro, GA 31602
Greene Nucs 678-899-8175 beardedbeehoney@gmail.com
Rock Hill Honey Farm Keith & Rose Anne Fielder  Putnam Nucs rad243@earthlink.net
M&H Apiaries, LLC Martin Edwards 181 S. Ga Hwy 3
Baconton, GA 31716
Mitchell Nucs 229-343-1140 martin@notjusthoney.com
Hodges Honey Mike & Cindy Hodges 5100 North Peachtree Rd.
Dunwoody, GA 30338
DeKalb Nucs 770-394-5051 dunwoodyhoney@bellsouth.net Master Beekeeper
EAS Master Beekeeper
Certified Naturally Grown
Mountain Sweet Honey Co. Ray Civitts Toccoa, GA Stephens Nucs, Packages 706-886-1322 ray@mountainsweethoney.com
Dream Haven Farms Shearer Turton 602 16th Avenue East
Cordele, GA 31015
Crisp Nucs 229-938-9671 shearerturton@gmail.com MT Master Beekeeper
Certified Naturally Grown
Jarrett Apiaries Slade & Kristie Jarrett 1903 Hwy 198
Baldwin, GA 30511
Banks Nucs, Packages 706-677-2854 jarrett@jarrettbees.com
Elrod Bee Co. Steven Elrod 260 Merchants Dr.
Dallas, GA 30132
Paulding Nucs 770-445-8577 saelrod@gmail.com
Shoal Creek Bees Will Dix Athens, GA Oconee Nucs 706-549-0901 swill509@aol.com Master Beekeeper

.