Bee Removal


If you have an infestation of bees in your home or business the members listed below should be able to help you. Some serve locally only while others serve the entire state.


Company Member Name Address County Phone Email Awards & Certifications
Beeutiful Bees Mark Mettler 1297 Hagan Mill Pond Rd. Statesboro, GA 30461 Bulloch 404-213-8112 markmettler@me.com
Blue Sky Honey Bobby Chaisson 1136 Carruth Rd. Jefferson, GA 30549 Banks 706-215-6724 blueskyhoney@live.com
Dream Haven Farms Shearer Turton 602 16th Avenue East Cordele, GA 31015 Crisp 229-938-9671 shearerturton@gmail.com Certified Naturally Grown
MT Master Beekeeper
D's Bees DeRossie DeLaigle 214 Seven Oaks Rd. Waynesboro, GA 30830 Burke 706-551-1555 dsbees4@gmail.com
Fountain Bridge Honey Bees Cheney Tye Morgan, GA Calhoun 229-881-2309 fountainbridgebees@gmail.com
Georgia Bee Removal Bill Owens 4510 Springwood Dr. Monroe, GA 30655 Walton 404-516-1807 bowens@GaBeeRemoval.com Master Craftsman Beekeeper
Rock Hill Honey Farm Keith & Rose Anne FielderĀ  Putnam rad243@earthlink.net
Ross Berry Farm and Apiaries Inc Terry Ross 159 Watkins Rd. Canton, GA 30115 Cherokee 770-776-6094 terry@rossberryfarm.com
Southeast Bee Removal Joshua Lachmann 477 Coastline Rd. Fayetteville, GA 30214 Fayette 404-594-2337 joshua@southeastbeeremoval.com
Urban Wildlife Control Richard Wallace 4684 Glenforest Dr Roswell, GA 30075 678-493-7194 info@urbanwildlifecontrol.com
The Buzz Fuzz Dale Richter 158 Cookville Rd. Leesburg, GA 31763 Lee 229-886-7663 dalerichter@bellsouth.net
Kevin Bentley 302 James E. Williams Ind Dr. Byron, GA 31008 478-256-5288 kevin@bciinsulation.com
Philip Quinn Metro Atlanta Area 678-965-0233 Master Beekeeper
Terry Williamson West Point, GA Troup 706-302-8886 twilliamson5422@yahoo.com
Bearded Bee Honey Farm Jimmy Wheeler 1470 Brick House Road Greensboro, GA 31602 Greene 678-899-8175 beardedbeehoney@gmail.com
Brandywine Apiaries Greg Cowling 512 Brandywine Dr Evans, GA 30809 Columbia 706-664-6223 brandywinebees@gmail.com Certified Naturally Grown
A All Animal Control and Shore Farms Honeybee Services Brandon Shore 710 Yates Rd Bowdon, GA 30108 Carroll 678-707-0585 shorefarmshoney@gmail.com
Harold Ward 101 S Woodland Dr Guyton, GA 31312 Effingham 912-663-6375 beekeeper.5@netzero.com
Forester Farms and Apiary Derick Forester 51 Forester Drive Rising Fawn, GA 30738 Dade 423-413-5370 foresterfarmsandapiary@gmail.com
Leonard Day 308 Lukesmith Rd, Macon, GA 31211 Jones 478-719-5588 lday101@att.net

.