Bee Removal


If you have an infestation of bees in your home or business the members listed below should be able to help you. Some serve locally only while others serve the entire state.


CompanyMember NameAddressCountyPhoneEmailAwards & Certifications
Georgia Bee Removal Bill Owens 4510 Springwood Dr.
Monroe, GA 30655
Walton 404-516-1807 bowens@GaBeeRemoval.com Master Craftsman Beekeeper
Blue Sky Honey Bobby Chaisson Lula, GA Banks 706-540-4166 blueskyhoney@live.com
A Shore Farms Honeybee Service Brandon Shore 710 Yates Rd
Bowdon, GA 30108
Carroll 404-661-1899 Shorefarmshoney@gmail.com
Fountain Bridge Honey Bees Cheney Tye Calhoun 229-881-2309 fountainbridgebees@gmail.com
The Buzz Fuzz Dale Richter 158 Cookville Rd.
Leesburg, GA 31763
Lee 229-886-7663 dalerichter@bellsouth.net
Forester Farms and Apiary Derick Forester 51 Forester Drive
Rising Fawn, GA 30738
Dade 423-413-5370 foresterfarmsandapiary@gmail.com
D's Bees DeRossie DeLaigle 214 Seven Oaks Rd.
Waynesboro, GA 30830
Burke 706-551-1555 dsbees4@gmail.com
Brandywine Apiaries Greg Cowling 512 Brandywine Dr
Evans, GA 30809
Columbia 706-664-6223 brandywinebees@gmail.com Certified Naturally Grown
Harold Ward 101 S Woodland Dr
Guyton, GA 31312
Effingham 912-663-6375 beekeeper.5@netzero.com
Bearded Bee Honey Farm Jimmy Wheeler 1470 Brick House Road
Greensboro, GA 31602
Greene 678-899-8175 beardedbeehoney@gmail.com
Swamp Bees Joseph White 52 Crooked Pine Dr
Cleveland, GA 30528
White 706-969-6002 Whitejoseph01@aol.com
Southeast Bee Removal Joshua Lachmann 477 Coastline Rd.
Fayetteville, GA 30214
Fayette 404-594-2337 joshua@southeastbeeremoval.com
Rock Hill Honey Farm Keith & Rose Anne FielderĀ  Putnam rad243@earthlink.net
Kevin Bentley 302 James E. Williams Ind Dr.
Byron, GA 31008
478-256-5288 kevin@bciinsulation.com
Leonard Day 308 Lukesmith Rd
Macon, GA 31211
Jones 478-719-5588 lday101@att.net
Beeutiful Bees Mark Mettler 1297 Hagan Mill Pond Rd.
Statesboro, GA 30461
Bulloch 404-213-8112 markmettler@me.com
Philip Quinn Metro ATL 678-965-0233 Master Beekeeper
Urban Wildlife Control Richard Wallace 4684 Glenforest Dr
Roswell, GA 30075
678-493-7194 info@urbanwildlifecontrol.com
Rob's Island Girls Honey Rob Potts 1026 Old Oatland Island Rd
Savannah, GA 31410
Chatham 912-604-5306 rob124375@yahoo.com
Ross Berry Farm and Apiaries Inc Terry Ross 159 Watkins Rd.
Canton, GA 30115
Cherokee 770-776-6094 terry@rossberryfarm.com

.