Bee Removal

Add A Listing

If you have an infestation of bees in your home or business the members listed below should be able to help you. Some serve locally only while others serve the entire state.


CompanyMember NameAddressCountyPhoneEmailAwards & Certifications
Georgia Bee Removal Bill Owens 916 Cherokee Ave.
Monroe, GA
Walton info@gabeeremov bowens@GaBeeRemoval.com Master Craftsman Beekeeper
Blue Sky Honey Bobby Chaisson Lula, GA Banks 706-540-4166 blueskyhoney@live.com
Yankee Bees Brandon Keller 2503 Demorest Mt Airy Hwy
Demorest, GA
Habersham 706-968-6987 Yankeebees@gmail.com
Dale Richter’s The Buzz Fuzz Dale Richter 158 Cookville Rd.
Leesburg, GA
Lee 229-886-7663 dalerichter@bellsouth.net Master Beekeeper
Douglass Apicultural Services LLC Daniel Douglass 318 South 4th Street
Tennille, GA
Washington 478-232-3889 danieldouglass7@gmail.com
Darrel West 65 Charles Way
Byron, GA
Peach 478-744-1430 Ddwest1991@gmail.com
Georgia Wildlife Services. Inc David McLeod 154 Church Rd
Hampton, GA
Henry (678)967-5069 georgiawildlifeservices@gmail.com
Harold Ward 101 S Woodland Dr
Guyton, GA
Effingham 912-663-6375 beekeeper.5@netzero.com
Jackson Lehmann 1050 Riceland Cr.
Roswell, GA
Fulton 678-672-9355 jrl.bug@gmail.com
Jeremy Herrington 281 Center Drive
Savannah, GA
Chatham 912-210-1421 jherrington@ticotractors.com
Quick Bee Farm Jim Quick 2226 Old Meansville Road
Zebulon, GA
Pike 470-402-4607 quickbeefarm@gmail.com Master Beekeeper
Money's Honey LLC Joe Money 1314 Woolfolk Rd
Fort Valley, GA
Peach 478-390-1846 jsphmoney@gmail.com
Southeast Bee Removal Joshua Lachmann 477 Coastline Rd.
Fayetteville, GA
Fayette 404-594-2337 joshua@southeastbeeremoval.com
Green Zone Bees Justin Stitt P O Box 9835
Augusta, GA
Richmond 706-829-9372 stittacus@gmail.com
Karen Palmer 812 Chandler Rd
Swainsboro, GA
Emanuel 912-678-2144 honeyplease007@yahoo.com
Buzzin' Buddies Bee Co. Ken Bobo
Ball Ground, GA
Cherokee 678-794-7254 buzzinbuddiesbeeco@gmail.com
Kevin Bentley 302 James E. Williams Ind Dr.
Byron, GA
478-256-5288 kevin@bciinsulation.com
Beeutiful Bees Mark Mettler 1297 Hagan Mill Pond Rd.
Statesboro, GA
Bulloch 404-213-8112 markmettler@me.com
Indian Springs Apiary Rick Huggins 629 Eagleview Drive
Ringgold, GA
Catoosa 423-309-9095 rhuggins@catt.com
Stephanie Quattlebaum 4044 Peach Orchard Rd
Hephzibah, GA
Richmond stephanie.quattlebaum@gmail.com

.